or Create a profile
18 Jan, 2017 07:33 PM
I downloaded the Pixa trial and liked it. When the trial was over a message said I would have to delete the trial version before installing the paid version.
My question is; does this mean i will loose the work I have done so far? If I am able to keep the work I have done so far I will buy the product. Please let me know.
on 19 Jan, 2017 09:54 AM
no, your files are kept in Pixa's library ( which location you
can see in the preferences ) and installing the paid version only
replace Pixa's executable.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Shiny Frog staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Shiny Frog support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.