or Create a profile
17 Dec, 2011 12:37 AM
Unless there is a setting I am totally missing, it might be
safer to have a delete confirmation because sometimes a link can be
impossible to find after deleting if it was accidental.
I can't be the only person to find this small enhancement
Love the app, thanks!
on 19 Dec, 2011 12:55 PM
Do you refer to the mobile app or the desktop app ?
on 19 Dec, 2011 06:02 PM
I'm referring to the mobile app Delitouch as in the title. You
don't have a separate forum for that product and I saw someone else
prefix the title to denote the difference.
I'm curious to see if any other users have something to say
about having a delete confirmation.
on 19 Dec, 2011 06:35 PM
Yes you're right I didn't notice the prefix. You're right a
confirmation alert can be added let's seen if more people need
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Shiny Frog staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Shiny Frog support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.